WCTH - ULTIMATE Seasons 1-5 Collection (DVD Box Set)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
  • Angled version of DVD front cover
  • Front cover of DVD case
  • Back cover of DVD case
MSRP: $249.99
— You save $150.00
Frequently bought together:


For the ULTIMATE When Calls the Heart Fan, presenting the 19 DISC Ultimate When Calls the Heart Series Collection. Inspired by the beloved books by Janette Oke, the set includes 19 DVD’s covering the entire Series from Season one to Season Five, following the adventures of young schoolteacher Elizabeth Thatcher, Mountie Jack Thornton, and the entire town of Hope Valley as they struggle to establish their lives in the Canadian Frontier. Stars Erin Krakow (Army Wives), Daniel Lissing (Eye Candy), Jack Wagner (Melrose Place) and Lori Loughlin (Full House, 90210). The Collector's Edition includes 19 DVD's, with every episode from Season 1-5 including the special Christmas Broadcasts.

The set also includes more than 14 hours of Beyond the Scenes Content including 3 Hearties Family Reunions, “Get to Know” Michael Landon Jr. and Janette Oke, and scores of exclusive interviews and features to bring you even closer to the actors that play your favorite characters.


The DVDs contained are designed to be compatible with Region 1 DVD players (USA, Canada)

Technical Specs

DVD Details

  • Dimensions: 5.75in x 2.5in x 7.5in (WxDxH)
  • Feature Running Time: NA
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
  • Audio: English (Stereo and 5.1 Dolby Digital)
  • Closed Captions: English
  • Subtitles: English
  • Number of Discs: 19
  • DVD player Region Code: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Rating: NR
  • Product UPC: 853654008751
View AllClose

0 Reviews

View AllClose