When Calls the Heart - Soundtrack - CD

(2 reviews) Write a Review
  • Album - Front Cover
  • Back Cover
  • Disc art
  • Front Cover
  • Back Cover
MSRP: $14.99
— You save $1.00
Frequently bought together:


For many years, When Calls the Heart fans have been asking where they could enjoy the beautiful music from their favorite TV show. Now, the music score you love to hear as you watch the show has been expanded to a listening experience you can enjoy anywhere on CD. With 18 tracks and 47 minutes of music, you'll be carried back to your favorite moments, including the full 3 minute popular Main Title open, the First Dance, The Wedding, Baby Jack's Lullaby, and much more. For the first time ever, hear the expanded When Calls the Heart soundtrack and transport yourself to Hope Valley anytime with this keepsake When Calls the Heart CD.

Technical Specs

Album Details

  • Total Time: 47 minutes
  • Music by: John Sereda
  • Engineered and mixed by: Paul Shatto
  • Year Released: 2019
  • Produced by: Edify Films
  • Format: CD

Song Title List
(All 18 songs on single CD)

  1. WCTH Main Theme
  2. In the Valley of Hope
  3. Sew Your Own
  4. A Surprise for You
  5. Candlelight Dinner*
  6. First Dance
  7. The Funeral
  8. Elizabeth Rides
  9. Test Your Strength at the Fair
  10. Rosemary Makes A Deal
  11. Don't Ask Questions
  12. We Were Robbed
  13. Will I See You Again?
  14. The Wedding*
  15. Mounties Return
  16. Love Travels
  17. Lullaby for Baby Jack
  18. Hope Valley is My Home

*Track 5 - "Candlelight Dinner" has a verse of the PD song "Let Me Call You Sweetheart" in the track.  Music-Leo Friedman, Lyrics-Beth Slater Whitson.

*Track 14 - "The Wedding" begins with "Here Comes The Bride" (Bridal Chorus) Richard Wagner.

View AllClose

2 Reviews

  • 5
    WCTH soundtrack-cd

    Posted by Jacquelyn Canada on 23rd Sep 2021

    This is a really nice cd. The songs are very nice. I liked the music on WCTH before I knew I could purchase the cd.

  • 5
    Very well done.

    Posted by Linda Sherman on 3rd Jul 2020

    Love the music for relaxing and background enjoyment.

View AllClose