WCTH - EPISODES Seasons 1-7 Collection (DVD Box Set)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
  • Season 1-7 Episodes Collection box set
  • Season 1-7 Episodes Collection box set front cover
  • Season 1-7 Episodes Collection box set back cover
MSRP: $199.99
— You save $110.00
Frequently bought together:


From the Hallmark Channel and acclaimed Director Michael Landon Jr. comes the entire series of When Calls the Heart from Season 1 through Season 7. Inspired by the beloved books by Janette Oke, the series edition of When Calls the Heart reveals the story of the young school teacher Elizabeth Thatcher as she leaves her privileged upbringing behind, in the hope of establishing a new life on the Canadian Frontier.

The set includes 16 DVD's with 78 When Calls the Heart episodes and more than 3 hours of Bonus Content including the Hearties of Hope Valley.

DVD Region All Logo

The DVDs contained are designed to be compatible with All Region DVD players (USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, etc (Regions 1-8))

Technical Specs

DVD Details

  • Dimensions: 5.75in x 1.75in x 7.5in (WxDxH)
  • Feature Running Time: NA
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
  • Audio: English (Stereo and 5.1 Dolby Digital)
  • Closed Captions: English
  • Subtitles: English
  • Number of Discs: 16
  • DVD player Region Code: Region 0 (ALL)
  • Rating: NR
  • Product UPC: 853654008775
View AllClose

0 Reviews

View AllClose