WCTH - PREMIER Seasons 1-7 Collection (DVD Box Set)

(6 reviews) Write a Review
  • Season 1-7 Premier Collection box set
  • Season 1-7 Premier Collection box set front cover
  • Season 1-7 Premier Collection box set back cover
MSRP: $349.99
— You save $220.00
Frequently bought together:


This is the premier way to enjoy When Calls the Heart. Presenting the 28 DISC Season 1-7 Premier When Calls the Heart Collection. Inspired by the beloved books by Janette Oke, the set includes 28 DVD’s covering the entire Series from Season one to Season Season 7, following the adventures of young schoolteacher Elizabeth Thatcher and the entire town of Hope Valley as they struggle to establish their lives in the Canadian Frontier. The Collector's Edition includes 28 DVD's, with every episode from Season 1-7 including the special Christmas Broadcasts.

The set also includes more than 24 hours of Beyond the Scenes Content including 5 Hearties Family Reunions, “Get to Know” Michael Landon Jr. and Janette Oke, and scores of exclusive interviews and features to bring you even closer to the actors that play your favorite characters.  The original Pilot film of When Calls the Heart is also included.

DVD Region All Logo

The DVDs contained are designed to be compatible with All Region DVD players (USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, etc (Regions 1-8))

Technical Specs

DVD Details

  • Dimensions: 5.75in x 2.5in x 7.5in (WxDxH)
  • Feature Running Time: NA
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
  • Audio: English (Stereo and 5.1 Dolby Digital)
  • Closed Captions: English
  • Subtitles: English
  • Number of Discs: 28
  • DVD player Region Code: Region 0 (ALL)
  • Rating: NR
  • Product UPC: 853654008768
View AllClose

6 Reviews

  • 5
    Premier season 1-7

    Posted by Suzy Mitchell on 20th Sep 2021

    The complete set is great, so fun to go back and rewatch from the beginning of the series. Love the additional dvd's and how enjoyable they are to watch. The progression of the stories really is amazing and I love how many wonderful characters are involved. The acting is tremendous and the setting perfect.

  • 5
    Purchased for my wife for a Christmas present and she loves it.

    Posted by Debbie Henage on 9th Dec 2020

    So far the DVDs seem to be in working condition. We were concerned about scratches. When the package arrived the outer plastic cover (box) was broken and we were concerned about the condition of the product. We won't know for sure until we play them if they were damaged.

  • 5
    Wholesome, family entertainment

    Posted by Tina on 2nd Dec 2020

    This is an awesome set for hours of family entertainment. I can't wait to binge watch WCTH. Thank you

  • 5
    A Great Collection

    Posted by Karen Clifford on 29th Nov 2020

    I loved watching this series. The extras were fun and the dvds ran smoothly. The best part of 2020.

  • 5
    Joy in the middle of a Pandemic

    Posted by Karen Clifford on 15th Nov 2020

    My husband and I have throughly enjoyed this DVD set. What a respite in 2020!

  • 5

    Posted by Juanita Natascha Tomazsewski on 23rd Oct 2020

    It's awesome to have all seasons in 1 box. And all the bonus material is def an added plus ➕

View AllClose