WCTH - Seasons 1-11 SUPREME Edition (DVD Box Set)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
  • SUPREME Edition Season 1-11 Box set
  • SUPREME Edition Season 1-11 Box set

Releases 2nd Jul 2024

MSRP: $369.99
— You save $170.99
Frequently bought together:


Complete Season 1-11 Supreme Edition
(36 DVD Box Set)

Presenting the Supreme way to enjoy When Calls the Heart in a 36 DISC Season One to Elevent Box Set. You can now enjoy the show from the very beginning and relive the adventures of young schoolteacher Elizabeth Thatcher from the very first moment she arrives into the beloved town known today as Hope Valley.
The Supreme Collector's Edition includes 36 DVD's, with every episode from Season 1-11 including the special Christmas Broadcasts. The set also includes more than 40 hours of Bonus Content with 7 Hearties Family Reunions, Bloopers, Deleted Scenes, Director’s Commentaries, the Season 10 After Show, scores of interviews and featurettes all to bring you even closer to the actors that play your favorite characters.

Technical Specs

DVD Details

  • Dimensions: 5.75in x 2.5in x 7.5in (WxDxH)
  • Feature Running Time: NA
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9
  • Audio: English (Stereo and 5.1 Dolby Digital)
  • Closed Captions: English
  • Subtitles: English
  • Number of Discs: 36
  • Release Date: July 2, 2024
  • DVD player Region Code: Region 0 (All Regions)
  • Rating: NR
  • Product UPC: 853003008333
View AllClose

0 Reviews

View AllClose